HOMEMEETINGSABOUT USBOARD & STAFFFINANCIALFORMSFAQs

 


BOARD & STAFF
Contact Information
Township of Ocean Sewerage Authority
224 Roosevelt Avenue
Oakhurst, New Jersey  07755
732-531-2213

Board
Name Position Phone/E-mail
Dennis J. Galvin Chairman dgalvin@tosa-nj.org
Richard Bernhardt Vice Chairman rbernhardt@tosa-nj.org
Ralph Stubbs Secretary rstubbs@tosa-nj.org
Charles Theodora Assistant Secretary ctheodora@tosa-nj.org
John Villapiano Commissioner jvillapiano@tosa-nj.org
 

Staff

William E. Schmeling

 

Executive Director 732-531-2213, ext. 110
executivedirector@tosa-nj.org
Edward Kwityn Operations Manager

732-531-2213, ext.  118
operationsmanager@tosa-nj.org

Jennifer Crumley Lab Manager
lab@tosa-nj.org
Scott Stedman Plant Foreman plantforeman@tosa-nj.org
Vincent D'Esposito Collection Foreman collectionsystem@tosa-nj.org
Bruce Olsen Electrical Technician electricity@tosa-nj.org
Sal Lagrotteria, Jr. Plumber plumbing@tosa-nj.org
Glen Henry Head Mechanic headmechanic@tosa-nj.org
Alex Milmoe Mechanic 1 mechanic@tosa-nj.org
Daniel Miller Operator 2 operator@tosa-nj.org
Rich Roman Operator 1 collections@tosa-nj.org
Thomas DiOrio Senior Collection collectionman@tosa-nj.org
Rich Dorick Utility 2  
Robert Ruland Utility 1 utility@tosa-nj.org


Professional Appointees
 
Authority
Counsel:

John L. Bonello, Esq.

Manna & Bonello

648 Ocean Avenue

Long Branch, NJ  07740
 
Consulting Engineers:

Greeley and Hansen

1700 Market Street, Suite 2130

Philadelphia, PA  19103
Special Legal

Counsel:

Hall & Associates
Suite 701
1620 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006-4033

  Hazen and Sawyer
333 Thornall Street, Suite 3B in Edison, NJ
Bond

Counsel:

Kerry Morgan, Esq.

GluckWalrath LLP

11 Wharf Street, Suite 4

Red Bank, NJ  07701
 
 

Maser Consulting

331 Newman Springs Road, Suite 203

Red Bank, New Jersey  07701
Authority
Engineer:

Keith Chiaravallo

CME Associates

3141 Bordentown Avenue

Parlin, NJ  08859
 
  PS & S
Central Monmouth Business Park
1433 Highway 34, Suite A4
Wall, New Jersey  07719
Authority
Auditor:

David A. Kaplan, CPA, RMA

DAK CPA

512 Marvin Drive

Long Branch, NJ  07750
 

R3M Engineering, Inc.

1405 Route 18

Old Bridge, NJ  08857
     

T & M Associates

Eleven Tindall Road

Middletown, NJ  07748
 
      Van Cleef Engineering Associates

4 AAA Drive

Hamilton, NJ  08691
       


 

Township of Ocean Sewerage Authority

224 Roosevelt Avenue

Oakhurst, New Jersey 07755-1591

William E. Schmeling, Executive Director

Phone: (732) 531-2213

     Fax: (732) 517-0695